OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID36630
Age36
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday18 Nov 1981
Height5' 2'' (1.57m)
Weight108 Lbs (49 kg)
Hair colorAuburn
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 14 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I`m an outgoing person and I like picnics and BBQ. I adore dancing. I enjoy going to the gym and eating nutritional food. When I want to relax I listen to music and dance.

My personality

I`m a kind-hearted lady with a positive mind. I`m a tender, faithful, loyal and a little bit naive woman.

I'm looking for

I value kindness and reliability. I dream about a self-confident man with a kind heart and a strong character, a good with sense of humour and strong family values.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
jazz, classics, pop-music
My favorite movie:
hysterical, comedies
My favorite sport:
oriental dances, tennis
My favorite flower:
red roses
My favorite season:
spring, summer
My favorite color:
pink, blue....
My favorite fruit:
pears, oranges, kiwi, bananas
My favorite holiday:
on the seashore or ocean
Most of all I like...
comfort
Most of all I dislike...
lies
I would like to go to...
European countries, Konarsky and Koribsky islands
I dream about...
loving and strong family
What animal do I associate myself with?
I playful as panther, and fluffy as chinchilla))
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
ring with a brilliant in three carats
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I like to have a sleep in the morning when there is an opportunity. I go to bed late
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0363 ]