OPEN MENU

Russian single Irina from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID36644
Age36
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday26 Jun 1981
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like fitness and an active lifestyle. I like reading interesting books. I like going to the cinema and watching movies.

My personality

I`m a sociable, tender, kind, responsible person. I`m a goal-oriented person and I appreciate honesty very much. I`m understanding and active. I`m a loving and passionate woman. I`m friendly and always optimistic.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for a honest, responsible, goal-oriented, sociable, caring, kind and tender man. I appreciate men with a good sense of humour.

Irina's Interview

My favorite music:
jazz, priest
My favorite movie:
comedies
My favorite sport:
figured driving
My favorite flower:
red roses
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
red, scarlet, yellow
My favorite fruit:
apples, peaches
My favorite holiday:
beaches, sea and sand
Most of all I like...
to dance
Most of all I dislike...
expectation
I would like to go to...
to the Hawaiian Islands
I dream about...
to be the best for the darling
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
dress from Chanel
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I get up early, I go to bed late)
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0309 ]