OPEN MENU

Russian single Yuliana from Novosibirsk, Russia personal profile

Lady's ID36732
Age37
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday20 Jul 1980
Height5' 5'' (1.66m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationFinancial
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNovosibirsk, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

I enjoy going to the cinema and theatre. I love fitness. I love meeting with my friends and spending time in the nature. I like cooking! I love family dinners and traditions.

My personality

I`m a purposeful and straight person. I`m loyal, understanding and quite patient. My friends say that I`m an easy-going, very kind and understanding person.

I'm looking for

Age 30-47 I`m looking for a nice man who leads an active lifestyle. He is eager to have family and have children. I would be happy to be with an understanding, patient and kind man.

Yuliana's Interview

My favorite music:
classic, pop
My favorite movie:
Moulin Rouge
My favorite sport:
skiing, jogging, fitness
My favorite flower:
roses, orchids
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
bright
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
New York
I dream about...
having a happy family...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0369 ]