OPEN MENU

Russian single Larisa from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID36759
Age49
Zodiac signAries
Birthday29 Mar 1968
Height5' 10'' (1.77m)
Weight158 Lbs (72 kg)
Hair colorRed
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokennone
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenNo
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love watching documentary movies, reading books, dancing, doing sport. I love to spend time outdoors. I like to collect mushrooms and berries. I`m interested in astronomy and geography. I love to travel.

My personality

I`m a calm, confident, intelligent, kind woman with a sense of humour! I`m able to understand the man and reciprocate. I`m purposeful.

I'm looking for

A tall man with an athletic build. Family-oriented, purposeful, cheerful. Age between 35-65.

Larisa's Interview

My favorite music:
instrumental, dance
My favorite movie:
comedy, melodrama
My favorite sport:
track and field
My favorite flower:
lilies, tulips. roses
My favorite season:
spring - summer - autumn
My favorite color:
green
My favorite fruit:
apple, kiwi
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
active rest
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Rome, Vienna
I dream about...
live in the house by the sea
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
Ukraine - Crimea, Poland
What I would like to change in myself?
stubbornness
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0333 ]