OPEN MENU

Russian single Alexandra from Novosibirsk, Russia personal profile

Lady's ID36882
Age37
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday09 Aug 1980
Height5' 2'' (1.58m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationSales Rep.
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNovosibirsk, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

I love playing the guitar, singing different songs. My friends say that I`m very good at it. I also enjoy swimming, horse riding, travelling, hiking. I`m interested in the history of architecture. I like reading, visiting theatres, watching movies.

My personality

I`m a sanguine type of person. I`m very sociable, easy-going and loyal.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for a man who wants to have a family. I would like him to be active, purposeful, temperamental, intelligent and honest. My man has to respect me.

Alexandra's Interview

My favorite music:
rock, classic, Celtic
My favorite movie:
“Lord of Rings” “Pirates of the Caribbean” “Real love”
My favorite sport:
riding bike, swimming
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
beige, black, yellow, red
My favorite fruit:
peaches, cherries
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
spending time with my close people
Most of all I dislike...
cheating
I would like to go to...
Italy, Norway
I dream about...
a happy family and children
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a pop star
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0364 ]