OPEN MENU

Russian single Ivanna from Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID37915
Age33
Zodiac signAries
Birthday20 Apr 1985
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight154 Lbs (70 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKhmelnitskyi, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love sewing and making accessories. I like embroidery and creating things with my hands. I enjoy listening to music and reading books. I like being outside, I love nature and mountains. I like going out with friends.

My personality

I am a kind hearted, responsive and understanding person. I am ambitious, bright and creative. I like learning new things and creating new things by myself. I am cheerful, fun-loving and curious. I always smile.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a kind-hearted and caring man. I like hardworking and ambitious people. I would like my man to be family-oriented. I would like to meet a man to set and achieve goals together with.

Ivanna's Interview

My favorite music:
rock, rap, instrumental
My favorite movie:
dramas, cartoons, comedies, soap operas
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
orchid, rose, camomile
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
blue, green
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a dentist
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0332 ]