OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID38065
Age26
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday16 Aug 1991
Height5' 2'' (1.57m)
Weight103 Lbs (47 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationHealth care
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like to make my home cozy and it is always nice to come into my house. Picnics out of town and music concerts are the things which are the things I enjoy greatly. I adore fitness and itís an important part of my life, because Iím a fitness coach. Also I did track and field, thatís why my body is sportive and elastic. Do you like sport?

My personality

Iím a romantic lady, waiting for her real love. I try to enjoy my life, but I feel that I donít have everything for my happiness. I donít have my beloved man beside me. So I decided to take everything in my hands and go straight to my main goal Ė finding my love. My inner world will surprise you and you will have no power to go away from me if you give me a chance to show it. I always smile and I wish to see your smile when you see me. Iím ready to give you all of me, so you will be the owner of my heart. I wish to create a strong family, to be happy and loved, I wish to give my warmth and caress to my special man.

I'm looking for

Iím looking for a man who will be honest and sincere with me from the very beginning. If you are gentle and kind, if you are a sensual and romantic man, dreaming of love and ready to dive into the ocean of our feelings, then I want to know you better and to become a part of your life and your second half. I wish to have a wonderful future full of love, smiles and warmth with you.

 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0285 ]