OPEN MENU

Russian single Galina from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID38169
Age26
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday01 May 1991
Height5' 4'' (1.63m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationUnemployed
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a very optimistic lady, I enjoy every moment of my life no matter what I am doing! I make my routine duties become interesting adventures. I would like to share some interesting hobby with my future husband. Maybe travelling, stamps collection, cooking or whatever! It`s more important that we will do it together. What do you think?

My personality

I am a romantic, loyal, sincere woman with a big heart. I would describe myself as romantic and passionate. I might be shy on the first meeting, but if I meet the right person, I become very friendly and sociable. For me it`s important to have a peaceful life, I donít like arguments and stress. I know, it is difficult now to have calm life in crazy world we live, so I would like to find a man, who will give me this feeling. My dream is to have a loving family. I am ready to travel across any sea to find true love. I want to belong to one man in the deep ocean of our love. There`s a saying: an ideal woman must be a chef in the kitchen, a lady in society, and loving in bed. I agree. I try to reflect my beauty and femininity around my home and in society. My life is happy, but I miss sharing the love with a true life partner.

I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man, who will be able to give me feeling of safety and protect me. I am not a really strong woman, sometimes I want to feel weak and I want to have a strong man beside me. Are you such kind of a man? I am not looking for a hero, but I am looking for someone down-to-earth, who will value our family most of all. I want to meet a man, who comes back home with a happy smile, someone who prefers to spend his free time with his kids, but not at his work or with friends.

 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0411 ]