OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID38243
Age22
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday22 Dec 1994
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorAuburn
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I lead an active lifestyle, love sports, swimming, jogging regardless of a season. I go to the gym, swimming pool, play table tennis. Also I love music, singing, I dream to record my own song.

My personality

I am a journalist, very curious and versatile. I love to learn everything new and different, I`m not afraid of unknown things. I like sports and music, enjoy writing poems. I`m kind, active and at the same time calm, maybe it is because of my zodiacal sign, as two opposites live in me.

I'm looking for

I want to see an interesting, intelligent, self-confident man next to me, so that I wouldn`t get bored with him, but at the same time, and as any woman, I want to feel relaxed and comfortable with him. I appreciate a sense of humor and a desire to learn something new.

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
swimming
My favorite flower:
red roses
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
Christmas and Easter
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
a man with beautiful eyes
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Anet
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
a big cake made my Mom
The best place I've already been to...
my own room :)
What I would like to change in myself?
As my friends say I must be more rigid and less trusting.
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0331 ]