OPEN MENU

Russian single Alina from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID38686
Age24
Zodiac signLibra
Birthday24 Sep 1992
Height5' 4'' (1.62m)
Weight108 Lbs (49 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

My interests are so various; it is challenging to speak about them right on the spot. But I will try to cope with this task. You need to know that I am an open-minded person. I love communication with talented and creative people. I gather them often by my side to organize social events, joyful parties, exciting trips. Like many people I enjoy movies and music. I think that these kinds of art are amazing. It can happen from time to time that some tune inspires me for dances. Then I canít but start dancing. Photography is of great interest for me too.

My personality

I live on the south of Ukraine and I can enjoy many sunny days often here. I love the sunshine and I smile to the first rays of the sun in the morning. I believe that it is a marvelous way to start a day. What do you think? I love to give my best friends positive emotions. I hope that my husband will inspire me and give me a lot of strength to devote all my love, support, understanding, wise thoughts to my future spouse. I try to remove such terrible things as lies from my life. They can ruin everything and especially hurt peopleís feelings.

I'm looking for

I am searching for a special man in my life. I am ready to give to him everything, what I have, to devote my life to him, follow him and love him all my life. I want to feel that he values me in return. I believe that it should be a two way process. Two people should realize how special and precious they are for each other. I am not searching for someone perfect. I am looking for my man. I want to fill our relationship with mutual respect, understanding, loyalty. I am an optimistic person, thus your sense of humor will be always appreciated!

 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0133 ]