OPEN MENU

Russian single Alena from Kherson, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID38717
Age29
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday12 Mar 1988
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKherson, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

When I describe myself I should say I am fond of many kinds of sport, such as tennis, running, swimming etc. I always try to stay fit and keep my body in good shape. I think this is important for every woman to take care about herself, body, dressing up, make up. I cannot imagine myself without spending time outdoors, without fishing. What is better than admiring nature, rivers, birds, green leaves and trees around? As a real Ukrainian woman I like cooking, I spoil my relatives and friends with Italian pizza and of course real Ukrainian borsch. Have you tasted it? I am a creative woman, I listen to different kinds of music, the choice depends on my mood and maybe on a season. I love animals very much. It is a pity but I cannot have a dog or a cat at home because of my mother`s allergy. But nevertheless I have pets, my favorite fish. It lives in a small aquarium with all conveniences.

My personality

I am a real optimist and you are so lucky to find me here. I am a very active person, never stay at home if I have a chance to go out, to meet friends or just walk on a beautiful sunny day. I will always share my positive and energetic charges with other people. I value home above all. Education and self-development mean much to me. I can be a little shy for the first time but when we get to know each other you will see that I am an easy-going, kind and cheerful woman with a good sense of humor. My aim is to achive harmony in life. I think trust is the most important thing between people who love each other and I prefer the bitter truth than a sweet lie. I am here to find my real love.

I'm looking for

I am not looking for a perfect man because nobody is perfect but I am looking for a man who will be perfect for me, who will be serious enough to create a family with me. A man who knows what it means to be a strong and not to give up, a person who can love and take care about people who love him. I need my man to be independent, reliable, tender, responsible and supportive, with a good sense of humor, who also values family traditions. He must be a determined person who knows what he wants from his life and how to get it.

 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0018 ]