OPEN MENU

Russian single Elmira from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID38823
Age30
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday08 Feb 1987
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Brightness and creativeness catch my eye, like it. It`ll be really dificult to list all my hobbies. But I`ll try: I like reading, taking long walks in the park or at the seaside, singing, meeting with friends. Music is indeed can be called my big passion.

My personality

I always feel myself at a loss, when it comes to self-description. Many tend to say that I`m passionate and bright. I have the whole factory producing creative ideas inside my head. I think that I`m calm and tender. I am romantic, I can`t live without such little things like tender kisses, warm hugs, singing of birds, black coffee. I am also a good housewife and I know how to make the house cozy.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who will be able to love me for my natural beauty. Iím not a spoilt girl and I donít have special needs or requirements for my man. I am not looking for a prince. I simply need a man who has the same moral values as me. I appreciate if a man is devoted to his family and if he is always trying to understand and support his beloved one. If I see that you are really serious in your search and intentions - you can be sure you have a chance. I would gladly get to know you better, let`s see what future prepares for us.

 
 (5.0/3) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0142 ]