OPEN MENU

Russian single Vasilina from Lvov, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID39056
Age25
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday14 Jun 1993
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight108 Lbs (49 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationHealth care
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceLvov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am interested in many things, such as travelling, meeting new people. I adore nature and I try to spend a lot of time in the fresh air. I like sports, and besides I lead a healthy lifestyle!

My personality

Iím a very serious and family-oriented person and Iím looking for a man from my dreams. Iím dreaming about a strong and loving family and I know that I will become a great wife one day. I am a cheerful, loving, caring and understanding person. I have got a good sense of humour, and I try to stay positive and optimistic.

I'm looking for

I would like to describe the man of my dreams; He should be open-minded and faithful, he should be noble, kind-hearted, reliable and passionate. I hope that soon I will find a man with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I just hope that you are not going to play any games with me because I`m a sensitive person and I don`t want to be hurt.

Vasilina's Interview

My favorite music:
I like listening to quiet and somehow romantic songs and music
My favorite movie:
I like comedies, dramas, melodramas
My favorite sport:
Fitness, tennis, volleyball, jogging, figure skating
My favorite flower:
Rose
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
Blue and red
My favorite fruit:
Apple, banana
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
To develop myself
Most of all I dislike...
Dishonesty and cheating
I would like to go to...
Some European counties
I dream about...
Visiting Paris
What animal do I associate myself with?
Cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Vasichka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
A very big pack of candies
The best place I've already been to...
Crimea
What I would like to change in myself?
I do not want to change my personality
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am an early riser
 
[ 0.0311 ]