OPEN MENU

Russian single Kseniya from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID39150
Age24
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday20 Mar 1993
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I adore dancing, itís my passion. I also study at the university and soon I will become a choreographer. My second passion is cooking. I adore cooking. I would cook for you all the time. I also like walking in the fresh air, reading books and making people laugh!

My personality

Iím a very positive woman with an optimistic view of life. Iím always in a good mood and itís very difficult to make me feel sad. You will never be bored in my company. I have a very good sense of humor and I guess itís very necessary. My friends can describe me as a funny, polite, intelligent, optimistic woman. I have a very warm heart and gentle soul. I am also caring, reliable, understanding, responsible and I can love. I am always ready to help when my relatives and close friends need my help. I like sports, but especially dancing. To be honest, Iím a simple woman, who is looking for her real happiness.

I'm looking for

I have a lot of love, and I need a man, whom I will give all of it. I want to find a reliable, strong, kind and intelligent man. I see my perfect relations with a man, who will be my real and mutual love, my best friend and lover. I wish us to understand each other. I wish to become his muse and his inspiration and to feel his support.

 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.0278 ]