OPEN MENU

Russian single Valeriya from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID39368
Age25
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday11 May 1992
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight112 Lbs (51 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like travelling and swimming.

My personality

Sport is my passion because I prefer an active lifestyle. I do adore dancing. It gives me a lot of pleasure and positive emotions. Moreover, I am a professional choreographer and I really enjoy to use my creativity in this field. I like to listen to music which inspires me to dance and makes my mood better. I respect people who have found themselves in sports and like to get new experiences from my life. I am a single Ukrainian lady who likes unusual or unexplained things and events. Animals and kids always bring joy to my heart and a smile to my face. Besides, I like reading interesting books, having fun with my friends, going to the movies or theatres and art exhibitions. I also like learning new languages and cultures and dream to visit all countries in the world. I am a very cheerful lady and I like to enjoy every moment of my life. I feel that I will find my beloved man on this site and we will spend the whole life together.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a single man who thinks that relations should be based on harmony, understanding and loyalty. I will be happy if we have some common interests and views on our life and we are always ready to share them with each other. Furthermore, I think it is very important to respect and value each other`s feelings and views on our life. Honesty and communication are also very important for relations because there is no reason to hide something from your partner. I dream to meet my second half who will love me with all his heart and whom I will love in the same way, my darling without whom I could not live and who could not live without me either. I have no doubts that our communication on this dating site will bring us closer and will open a new world of eternal love and passionate feelings for us.

Valeriya's Interview

My favorite music:
Rock music, pop music, hip-hop
My favorite movie:
Intouchables
My favorite sport:
Dancing, fitness
My favorite flower:
Wild flowers
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
Red, yellow, black
My favorite fruit:
Apples
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Sports, dancing, self-development
Most of all I dislike...
Cruelty and foolishness
I would like to go to...
Cyprus (Nicosia, Limassol)
I dream about...
Swimming with dolphins, ballooning, peace and harmony in the whole world
What animal do I associate myself with?
A dolphin
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Leka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Riding courses
The best place I've already been to...
Country house of my childhood
What I would like to change in myself?
Individuality is unique in its imperfection
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I would like to be an early rises, but I have a way of life like a night owl.
 
 (5.0/1) 
If the page was useful, please rate it
[ 0.014 ]