OPEN MENU

Russian single Tatiana from Mariupol, Ukraine personal profile

Russian Bride Tatiana from Mariupol, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Tatiana

id: 39595
age: 27
Let's make our dream come true
Lady's ID39595
Age27
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday02 Jun 1991
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight130 Lbs (59 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like keeping fit and sports, I love hiking and camping, swimming, spending much time outdoors, cooking at home and outdoors, dancing. I would love to travel with my man, to share many hobbies with him.

My personality

I`m a sparkling and energetic personality. I`m a caring woman who has a lot of love to give. I have an old school values where a man is a leader of a family, but also I have a strong wish to create harmony in my future family. I`m very kind and friendly, I always treat people with respect. I`m a non-conflict, romantic woman who is excited with beautiful sunsets on the seaside, music, reading, talking with my man, adventures, nature. I`m faithful and honest.

I'm looking for

I want me and my man to be the best friends, lovers, a team. An age difference won`t be an obstacle for our feelings. I`m looking for a personality who is looking for me! Someone who feels lonely now and dreams of harmony like I do. I`m looking for an active man. But also I don`t mind cozy evenings at home together - me and you. I want a serious man who wants to have a family, who appreciates fundamental values, who is loyal, sincere, not agressive or rude. It`s ok if you are a bit shy when you meet someone! I`m sure we will find a lot of common topics to communicate on! Just write me!

Russian Bride Tatiana from Mariupol, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Tatiana

id: 39595
age: 27
Let's make our dream come true
 
[ 0.0333 ]