OPEN MENU

Russian single Vlada from Moscow, Russia personal profile

Member's ID39877
Age34
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday21 Jul 1986
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMoscow, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

I like travelling, meeting new people, making friends, reading, listening to music, cooking, gardening.

My personality

I am a very optimistic and positive woman with a tender heart and a very positive approach to my life. I enjoy every day of my life. I am a very curious person and I like learning new things. I am very communicative and I never judge people. I am also a very passion woman and I want to be a Muse for my future man and to inspire him in everything.

I'm looking for

My dream is to meet a nice and honest man. I am not looking for a Superman or a Hero, but I would like to meet my lover and my best friend who will be my special MAN. I think I know what happiness means and I would do my best to create it for both of us!

Vlada's Interview

My favorite music:
I like listening to romantic songs and music
My favorite movie:
King of the Rings, Titanik, etc.
My favorite sport:
I like swimming, tennis, jogging
My favorite flower:
Rose
My favorite season:
Each season has its beauty
My favorite color:
Blue and yellow, passionate red
My favorite fruit:
Orange, pineapple, apple
My favorite holiday:
New Year, Christmas, Birthday
Most of all I like...
to have a good day
Most of all I dislike...
when people cheat
I would like to go to...
different countries all over the world
I dream about...
meeting a nice man for me
What animal do I associate myself with?
a fox
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Vladka or just Vlada
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
a huge bouquet of flowers
The best place I've already been to...
Seaside
What I would like to change in myself?
I would like not to be single any more
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am an early riser
 
[ 0.0758 ]
[ 0.0758 ]