OPEN MENU

Russian single Irina from Rovno, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID39988
Age44
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday07 Mar 1977
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOffice Position
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 15 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceRovno, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like travelling very much. I like keeping my house neat and clean. I am a good cook and I like spending my time in the kitchen cooking something delicious! I like flowers and I like growing them at home.

My personality

Iím tempered, calm and modest, I can be loving and serious, strong and tender. I have many friends, so Iím a sociable and positive lady. I like to laugh. I have got a good sense of humour, at least I think so. I am a very passionate woman. I hope you have looked through my photos already and you like me;))) Do not be shy, and write me soon!

I'm looking for

I am a simple woman and I am waiting for a special man for me, for the one and only, for my real love and happiness. It is possible to have ideal relations. I think a good strong relationships need a lot of hard work, mutual team work, both of us have to look after and take care of them. I am ready for it! Itís very important to be the best friends as usually everything starts from friendship. Good relations cannot be built without trust and respect. Happiness means to understand and love each other. Ideal couples try to do their best to make each other happy. I want to meet a man who will enjoy every day of our life together, who will support me, who will be positive and loving, who will not make a mess or quarrels at home, who will be patient and loving. I am worried about relations and I will always do my best to be a good wife. I am sad to say but I really need a man with a good attitude because I have got some negative experience. I hope I will have a chance to let you know more about me...

 
[ 0.0188 ]
[ 0.0188 ]