Russian single Anna from Donetsk, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID40274
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday06 May 1987
Height5' 9'' (1.75m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorGray
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceDonetsk, Ukraine


I do have a lot of hobbies and interests. Most of all I like cooking, making hand-made things, reading books, especially psychological ones, good, I enjoy watching relaxing movies, going out and visiting new interesting places, cooking, doing sports, outdoor activities, listening to nice music, spending time with my close people and friends, learning something new about our world, new cultures and so on. And also I adore animals and spending time outdoors!!! This is awesome!)

My personality

I think the best way to learn more about me is to talk to me. :)) It is not easy to describe myself, but people say that I am a quite soft, tender, warm-hearted woman, kind and understanding, a reliable friend, goal-oriented and hard working, loyal, honest, loving and romantic... So, let`s start communicating and find out more about each other.

I'm looking for

I am not looking for something unusual, I just want true love, deep feelings and a happy family in future!! I hope this is not too much! :))

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
depends on my mood
My favorite movie:
misterious or light and relaxing movies
My favorite sport:
badminton, tennis, football
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
Sumer and Spring
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
negative people, lies
I would like to go to...
Europe and some islands maybe...
I dream about...
being a happy wife, having a family :)
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
[ 0.0309 ]