OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID40410
Age26
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday11 Dec 1992
Height5' 8'' (1.73m)
Weight150 Lbs (68 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am active in sports, I like to read books and enjoy the beauty. I attended the massage courses, and also I like to embroider.

My personality

There are many positive things in my life, and the main positive is me. I can not sit still, I constantly need something to do, somewhere to go, to do some crazy things. Besides, I enjoy a quiet evening. I like to make new acquaintances, trying to extract from every conversation with a new person. In general, I keep moving forward in my development. I am a nice lady with s good sense of humor. I am responsible. I like to cook and clean my house. I treat everything kindly. I love animals.

I'm looking for

He must be nice, confident, but not arrogant. I want to see my man as a charming and sweet person. I like men with whom I can talk and not just keep quiet, I`m attracted to intelligent men, even a little creative. I hate stupid men. My perfect man should be clever, open-hearted and also have a good sense of humor. And the main thing is to understand his woman.

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
rock and RnB
My favorite movie:
You won't believe but I like horrors
My favorite sport:
billiard and volleyball
My favorite flower:
orchids
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
dark blue and green
My favorite fruit:
bananas, strawberry, peaches
My favorite holiday:
St. Valentines Day
Most of all I like...
to read my favorite books
Most of all I dislike...
doing nothings
I would like to go to...
Paris, Rome, New York
I dream about...
being a mother of 2 children
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
to became a veterinarian
My friends and relatives call me...
Nuyta
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
a giant fluffy dog
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
laziness
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0547 ]