OPEN MENU

Russian single Marina from Severodonetsk, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID40592
Age30
Zodiac signAries
Birthday28 Mar 1990
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorDark Blonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceSeverodonetsk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a very curious person. I like reading books, I am interested in something new. I cannot imagine my life without sport. Sport is manifestation of our health and beauty. I keep my body fit and attend fitness centre regularly. I like traveling around Ukraine and would be happy to explore other countries around the globe with my beloved man.

My personality

I am an acitve person. I`m a friendly person and have a big loving heart. I also want to say that I am responsible, purposeful, accurate. I am sociable and have a good sence of humor so I always try to find time for humor in any situation.)

I'm looking for

I am looking for a confident, purposeful, respectful and honest man, a man who is family-oriented and ready to act and take responsibility for his actions. Such a man would be an ideal man for me whom I could give all my love and share my life with.

Marina's Interview

My favorite music:
Postrock, pop, indie
My favorite movie:
Pride and prejudice
My favorite sport:
volleyball
My favorite flower:
Tulip
My favorite season:
spring and summer
My favorite color:
blue and white
My favorite fruit:
Tangerines and pears
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
to read books, travel and meet with my friends
Most of all I dislike...
shopping
I would like to go to...
Europe (Italy, Switzerland, Czech Republic)
I dream about...
a family and children
What animal do I associate myself with?
a tigress
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
Marina
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
It was a video clip, where all my friends from different parts of the country greeted me a happy Birthday
The best place I've already been to...
Crimea
What I would like to change in myself?
I am too naïve and trustful
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am an early riser
 
[ 0.0179 ]
[ 0.0179 ]