OPEN MENU

Russian single Lina from Odesa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID40675
Age35
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday08 Aug 1984
Height5' 8'' (1.73m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdesa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am interested in many things, I am an active and sporty woman. I like dancing and sports. I love football... Yes, yes I am the woman who likes playing and watching football. I like travelling around the world. Also, I adore drawing and now it`s not only my hobby but my work too.

My personality

I am a woman who knows what she wants and I know what deserve for. So I am not about games and talking about castles of glass. I`d like to build a small house of bricks but it will be real without dreams and illusions. I am a very family-oriented person. I will always choose to stay with my family than to go to a party. Of course, I like active life and I am not about to close myself I wish to share bright life with my closest people - with my family and under "my family" I mean my future man of course.

I'm looking for

A man should be a man in all meanings and he shouldn`t be scared to show his feelings to a woman. I appreciate "No Drama Man". I need a mature one who can show his respect to the woman not only in words... Less talk - more actions.

Lina's Interview

My favorite music:
Jazz
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Fitness
My favorite flower:
Camomile
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Red
My favorite fruit:
Tangerines
My favorite holiday:
New year
Most of all I like...
Working for myself
Most of all I dislike...
When a person is explosive
I would like to go to...
Venice
I dream about...
My own family
What animal do I associate myself with?
A lioness
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
An actress
My friends and relatives call me...
A raspberry
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
1000 roses
The best place I've already been to...
Venice
What I would like to change in myself?
Nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
An early riser
 
[ 0.151 ]