OPEN MENU

Russian single Viktoria from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID41946
Age51
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday19 Jun 1969
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight143 Lbs (65 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationBusiness Owner
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 30 y.o.
daughter, 18 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceDnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I`m a sociable, cheerful lady. I like to be in the company of good people, I like to get positive emotions... Movies, walks in the park, theater, exhibitions, museums, etc... I love to learn and learn something new. The restaurant business is one of my hobbies! I`m good at cooking, and I can create a celebration! So, I guarantee you a good mood. :)) And you`ll never be hungry! :)) So... will we share these interests together? :))

My personality

I think that every person is different and at the same time, every person is unique in their own way. I can say that I have a cheerful character. At the same time, I am very responsible and strong-willed. I can always find a positive side in everything... I know how to enjoy simple things: sunrise, surf noise, birdsong, walk in the park, tasting ice cream, chat with my friends, good films, etc... I`m always open to the world and new information.

I'm looking for

I have never thought of finding a man of the specific type of appearance or views on life. The main criterion for me will be his wisdom and kindness. He should have a sense of humor, be caring. Is it you? :)) I hope I did not scare you with my demands? :)) I want you to have a wish to create a family and a strong relationship. I can assure you that I will always be happy to share with you my feelings, interests and create our own family traditions.

 
[ 0.0721 ]
[ 0.0722 ]