OPEN MENU

Russian single Daria from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID42539
Age29
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday03 Mar 1989
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love to sing songs in karaoke, I think I have a nice voice.))) I hope one day you will listen to it. I also adore sport, ride a bicycle and like having fun outdoors with my friends or/and family.

My personality

I am a very creative and active person. I love to give my love and happiness to other people. I`m a caring and wise woman, attentive and open-minded. I do not like to keep emotions inside, I use to discuss everything and be opened. I am elegant and feminine, love to cook and always try to find some new receipts. I enjoy spending time outdoors and in a family circle.

I'm looking for

I would love to find a man who will feel me with all his heart. Yes, beauty is important but it can change. Your heart and feelings will be with you till the end. So I am here to find a man with feelings. I know it can be hard to do through a computer window, but I am sure it will happen soon.

Daria's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
funny
My favorite sport:
just gym, bysicle
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
fuchsia
My favorite fruit:
love all fruits
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
open-minded poeple
Most of all I dislike...
when people hide something
I would like to go to...
Paris
I dream about...
happiness and love
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
get married))
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
it depends
 
[ 0.0314 ]