OPEN MENU

Russian single Yuliya from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID43319
Age22
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday01 Jul 1998
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight103 Lbs (47 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am interested in fashion, growing plants and old cinematography. I love to travel, dream to visit different countries. I love to sing and do it with great pleasure. I was engaged in athletics in the past.

My personality

I am a cheerful and positive person. I quickly adapt to new conditions and get along with people. I am always a punctual person. I like to do everything on time. For me, every day is a new life that I just need to live well. The need for communication is my distinctive feature. I am a natural leader. I like to make new acquaintances. I often walk with my friends. I am a purposeful lady. I try to get the job done and not to give up. I dream of a big loving family. I like to give care and warmth and to receive the same in return. I love romance and romantic men who know how to surprise. I am a very responsible and active person. I can multitask. I do not like to put everyone on the waiting list.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for a man who can do everything for me, a man who will share my interests, a man who would like to wait for me in the evening, a man with whom I can spend the rest of your life. I am looking for a sweet caring man with a good sense of humor. He must be easy going. He must respect women and value their feelings. He should be good and nice, responsive and loyal. I need a man who will love children, animals, who will be caring and will understand me. He must care about his health and lead a healthy lifestyle.

Yuliya's Interview

My favorite music:
Rock music
My favorite movie:
Comedies, melodramas, dramas
My favorite sport:
badminton
My favorite flower:
peonies, roses
My favorite season:
Summer, winter
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
Grapefruit, banana, kiwi, tangerine
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
watching rain
Most of all I dislike...
annoying people
I would like to go to...
Dubai, Sri Lanka, Georgia
I dream about...
A happy family and rest on Maldives
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A choreographer
My friends and relatives call me...
Emmi, Yulichka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
a bouquet of flowers
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
uncertainty
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0201 ]
[ 0.0201 ]