OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Zaporozhye, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID43547
Age25
Zodiac signAries
Birthday03 Apr 1995
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight112 Lbs (51 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceZaporozhye, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I feel good either spending my free time at home or outside. I like riding a bicycle, playing volleyball and going to the gym. And when I am at home I like cooking, singing songs, reading and knitting.

My personality

I have always known what I want in my life and I am used to reach my aims. I am a forgiving person, I have a kind heart. I hate being late and I donít like when people are late.

I'm looking for

I am dreaming of meeting a man who will become not only my husband, but also my friend, lover and partner till the end of my days. I want us to complement, love, respect, care and support each other in every single way.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
pop and jazz
My favorite movie:
Forrest Gump
My favorite sport:
fitness and football
My favorite flower:
lily
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
apricot
My favorite holiday:
any holiday can be great!
Most of all I like...
trying new things
Most of all I dislike...
when children don't follow my commands : )
I would like to go to...
the USA, Germany, France
I dream about...
falling in love
What animal do I associate myself with?
bee
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
an anchorperson
My friends and relatives call me...
Lena, Lenchik, Lenochka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
flowers : )
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I won't get rid of my fears
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
A mix of an early riser or a night owl
 
[ 0.0196 ]
[ 0.0196 ]