OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Elena from Mariupol, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID43755
Age24
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday09 Jul 1998
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationConstruction
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like drawing and singing so you can understand I have a creative personality and a curious mind! I love being busy, the lazier I am the more tired I feel so action is for me! I adore nature, sea, camping and BBQ!

My personality

Do you know what is a bright mixture in one? Oh, this is me. On the one hand, I am very active and fun, I am easy-going, you will never ask me twice to go for a walk or camping, dancing or biking. I can fish and play football. :)) Yes, I am a creative and active personality and I am not afraid to be a hard-working person, despite being a slim girl, maybe that is why I chose to be a designer and builder and I can do everything at home, starting with putting a nail in the wall, and doing some difficult works, like plastering! I am dreaming of building a house with my beloved man. I know that together we can be a team! On the other hand, I am a mature lady who dreams about serious and long term relationship, who wants to care about her man and create our own world full of happiness and love.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for someone who can wend his way through life hand in hand with me, supporting, loving and caring for each other. I hope you come from a friendly family in which it is accepted to gather on holidays as the Americans do in movies on Christmas. I will respect customs and traditions of your family and will tell you about mine.

Horoscope of Elena from Mariupol, Ukraine

Elena is Cancer (June 22nd – July 23rd)

The Cancer woman will build her entire world around her home and family. Nothing in her life will ever seem more important than the happiness of her loved ones. Elena is passionate about having a happy household, and will do whatever is necessary to make that happen. She will hold a high moral standard for herself at all times, and work hard to prove to you that she would make a wonderful wife and mother, if just given the opportunity.

Elena is the type of woman who will always have dinner ready precisely when you walk through the door. She will listen to your fears and frustrations, and will provide all the comfort she can muster. She will want children, probably many children, and will be happiest when she feels most useful.

Sex without deep love is of no interest to the Cancer woman. She is a sentimental romantic who craves tender foreplay by candlelight. Of course, her nurturing nature means that she will always do whatever she can to make sure all of your needs are met as long as she knows that she is loved. Elena may be somewhat jealous if given the slightest cause, but when secure in her relationship, a more faithful and dedicated lover could not be desired. Contact Elena from Mariupol, Ukraine using AllTverLadies.com services.
 
[ 0.0172 ]
[ 0.0172 ]