OPEN MENU

Russian single Valentina from Skadovsk, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID43861
Age23
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday14 Feb 1997
Height5' 3'' (1.59m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationSales
EducationStudent
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceSkadovsk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am good at collecting old photos! I don`t know why but I like it! I like to watch and to think about people`s life and destiny! I do sport! I like swimming and playing tennis! My way to relax after a hard working day is to lie in my bed with headphones and good music!

My personality

I am full of love and passion! I am a single young lady who wants to find her love. I am open-hearted and easygoing. I am a life of every party... I think that`s because I am a good story teller! I can tell you about my daily routine and you will laugh! I believe in love and I want to feel it in my heart!

I'm looking for

I am looking for a mature man who can be responsible for his actions and words! I want to find a loving and kind man who is ready to build a strong couple and a family! I need an honest and straightforward man!

Valentina's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, electro
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
yoga
My favorite flower:
lily
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
having fun
Most of all I dislike...
to be ill
I would like to go to...
the USA
I dream about...
a marriage
What animal do I associate myself with?
a cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
 
[ 0.0617 ]
[ 0.0617 ]