OPEN MENU

Russian single Yana from Nikolaev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID44294
Age32
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday17 Sep 1987
Height5' 2'' (1.58m)
Weight123 Lbs (56 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationManager/Supervisor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikolaev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I have a lot of interests. I do yoga, it gives me an inspiration. Also I can tell that I get inspired by music, art, movies and travelling. I think, that travelling changes the way you look on this world. I like to explore new horizons and I can tell that travelling is one of my passions. I love cooking and hosting. Cooking is a creative process for me and in this way I show my admiration for my dear people. I want to try Latin dances like bachata and samba. But only with my man.

My personality

I see myself as a romantic lady, I believe in a good fortune and I see only positive sides in people. I treat others with honesty and I expect the same from people. I always keep my word, I am open-minded and cheerful. I like to communicate with my friends, to meet with them. My friends would describe me as a kind and lovely young woman. I have a kind heart. I don`t judge others and I am sure that everybody has his own destiny. You never know what a person has done for his happiness. My main value in the life is my family. I think that it`s very important to give time and attention to your dear people.

I'm looking for

First of all, I want to see a friend and a partner in a man. I appreciate kindness and honesty most of all. I want to be The One for my man. As for me, I will give him respect, love, care, adoration and faithfulness, and I expect the same in return. I don`t believe that opposites attract, I think that there should be the same interests and goals in the life. I am easy to fall in love, my heart is open for a great feeling and I hope that I will find my Man who will make my heart beat faster!

Yana's Interview

My favorite music:
Classic (ludovico einaudi), pop, rock (Muse), dance
My favorite movie:
Comedies
My favorite sport:
Yoga, running
My favorite flower:
Peony
My favorite season:
Autumn
My favorite color:
Bordo
My favorite fruit:
Grapefruit
My favorite holiday:
Christmas, New Year
Most of all I like...
Walking, spending time with my friends, cooking for my family
Most of all I dislike...
smoking, lie
I would like to go to...
Spain, Italy (Toskana), exotic islands, Old China
I dream about...
My own family, healthy kids
What animal do I associate myself with?
A cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A lawyer
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
It doesn’t matter which kind of a gift you get, it matters who presents it
The best place I've already been to...
Prague (Czech Republic)
What I would like to change in myself?
Nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
An early riser
 
[ 0.0449 ]