OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Kharkiv, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID44547
Age29
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday23 Dec 1991
Height5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like running and an active lifestyle, swimming, weight lifting in the gym, yoga, step, dancing, and other activities. I have a passion for travel and exploration, I am always ready for adventures and I love to capture them in the photos.

My personality

I am a woman who is not afraid of hiding her feelings. If I am sad then I will cry, if I am happy then people hear my laughter, if passion is raging in me then you, my dear, cannot hide. I love hot kisses and tight hugs, I want to be myself next to you and not afraid to look stupid. I like to wear beautiful lingerie and high heels... But I will be like this only next to you, maybe I will meet you on this dating site?

I'm looking for

On this dating site, I want to find my happiness, the man to whom I will give all my warmth, affection, and love. Before writing to me, I want you to think because I`m not looking for a pen pal, I need a serious relationship and a real meeting. If you are ready to meet and create a family, maybe we should trust our desires?

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop
My favorite movie:
Comedies
My favorite sport:
Biathlon
My favorite flower:
Iris
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Blue
My favorite fruit:
Apple
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
sharing my life with my loved man...
What animal do I associate myself with?
A wild cat! ;))
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
An actress
My friends and relatives call me...
Annie
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
I think it's yet to come. ;))
The best place I've already been to...
Shi Lanka
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
A night owl
 
[ 0.019 ]
[ 0.019 ]