OPEN MENU

Russian single Veronika from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID44717
Age30
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday04 Sep 1990
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationConsultant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like sport, yoga and just enjoying my life. I like travelling and discovering new places. I hope my future man will share this hobby with me. I am an interesting lady and you will enjoy exploring my world. We will find easily a lot of common interests with you. Let`s try!

My personality

Every day I try to smile and find positive sides in everything. I am open to new things and I always enjoy what I have. I am an open, smiling and kind person. I believe in kindness and in chemistry. I want to share what I have with my future partner and explore this life together with him. I want him to open my new sides every day and just love me. I hope you are my man!

I'm looking for

I believe in love and chemistry between people. I believe that I will meet just my man. He will be kind, open, reliable and just smiling. We will share everything together. I will give him all my love, care and tenderness. I will feel beloved! Do you want to check it?

Veronika's Interview

My favorite music:
pop and jazz
My favorite movie:
comedies
My favorite sport:
tennis
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
winter
My favorite color:
white and pink
My favorite fruit:
apples and kiwi
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
to travel and communicate
Most of all I dislike...
two-faced people and snakes
I would like to go to...
New Zealand
I dream about...
a happy family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a princess
My friends and relatives call me...
Nika
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
 
[ 0.0202 ]
[ 0.0202 ]