OPEN MENU

Russian single Darina from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID44718
Age27
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday19 Aug 1993
Height5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight114 Lbs (52 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOffice Position
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

My sphere of interests is very wide. I like painting, collecting coins and exploring new places. I enjoy visiting new museums, galleries, walking around the city and going to the film festivals, parks. Also I love sport and try to do it several times a week. I like running and yoga, I keep my body and mind in harmony.

My personality

I am a tender flower in this world, and I like to smile and laugh a lot. I have a good sense of humor, a kind heart and an open soul. I am easygoing and like to meet new people. I always help weak people, animals. I like nature and admire it very much. I am a family-oriented lady and have serious intentions. I do not like to play games and waste time.

I'm looking for

I am looking for my man, my beloved and just kind, open and reliable person who is ready to get all I have inside my love, care, tenderness and support. I am tired of being alone and I hope to meet my beloved man soon. I do not care about his age, appearance, money. I believe in his soul and his inner world.

Darina's Interview

My favorite music:
pop and classic
My favorite movie:
adventures and comedies
My favorite sport:
yoga and gym
My favorite flower:
lily, red roses
My favorite season:
winter
My favorite color:
red, white and pink
My favorite fruit:
banana
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
smiling and telling jokes
Most of all I dislike...
spiders and lie
I would like to go to...
to the islands
I dream about...
a happy family and strong relations
What animal do I associate myself with?
a cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a princess
My friends and relatives call me...
Dary
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
[ 0.0251 ]
[ 0.0251 ]