OPEN MENU

Russian single Olga from Berdyansk, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID45155
Age33
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday11 Nov 1985
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 7 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceBerdyansk, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I adore many things: doing sports, cooking, reading books, being outdoors, I don`t want to limit myself and I want to broaden my interests even more with my man.

My personality

I love my life, I have a lot of energy and I smile every day! I am an honest and decent woman with true moral and family values.

I'm looking for

I don`t believe in perfect people. But when we fall in love, this person becomes perfect for us even with his or her flaws. What I really need is someone to count on, in joy and sorrow, someone to rejoice and support each other no matter what.

Olga's Interview

My favorite music:
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
swimming
My favorite flower:
rose, orchid
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
black
My favorite fruit:
apple
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
surprises
Most of all I dislike...
cheating and lies
I would like to go to...
any place where my beloved man lives
I dream about...
being a happy wife and a mother and traveling with my family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
a bouquet of flowers
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
my family status
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
 
[ 0.1614 ]