OPEN MENU

Russian single Tatiana from Uman, Ukraine personal profile

Russian single woman Tatiana from Uman, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Tatiana

id: 45165
age: 31
A small woman with a big heart!
Member's ID45165
Age31
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday27 Dec 1988
Height4' 11'' (1.50m)
Weight101 Lbs (46 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationCosmetology
EducationCollege
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceUman, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Collecting cups is my passion.💖 Different sizes and colours, each has its own uniqueness. Does it seem weird to you?👀 Actually, I have some common hobbies, like reading books and cooking.👌 What about you? 😉

My personality

I can be both a hot-tempered and quite a balanced person. Just like every woman.😂 My friends say that I am responsive and attentive. Justice is very important to me and I always fight for it. Although I can be easily annoyed, I don`t keep being angry for a long time and forgive everything quickly. Bad weather will hardly ruin my mood, I will always find something to do at home. When it`s raining outside, I often sit in my favorite chair and read a book.

I'm looking for

My ideal partner doesn`t look like Brad Pete. Sorry, Brad. That`s not because I don`t like Hollywood stars. That`s because I don`t need an extraordinary man. I`m looking for a man who is equal to me. Maybe 28-48 years old or even up to 55 if he is in a good shape. And he should love petite women. 😁

Tatiana's Interview

My favorite music:
Jazz (Norah Jones, Nina Simon, Frank Sinatra)
My favorite movie:
Scent of a Woman
My favorite sport:
I like running
My favorite flower:
Gerbera, daisy
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
Blue and coral
My favorite fruit:
Bananas
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
to walk in the park on a quiet summer evening
Most of all I dislike...
lies and betrayal
I would like to go to...
Paris
I dream about...
a big and strong family
What animal do I associate myself with?
A little cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a painter
My friends and relatives call me...
Tania
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
We were kids. My brother gave me a chocolate bar. I still remember that taste.
The best place I've already been to...
Carpathian mountains
What I would like to change in myself?
I love my life and everything connected with it, and the only thing I need is a loving man
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I like to sleep very much thatís why Iím a night owl
Russian single woman Tatiana from Uman, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Tatiana

id: 45165
age: 31
A small woman with a big heart!
 
[ 0.0728 ]
[ 0.0729 ]