OPEN MENU

Russian single Tatyana from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID45392
Age32
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday07 Dec 1988
Height5' 2'' (1.58m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationFinancial
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 13 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a very active, cheerful and passionate lady. I really like to dance, sometimes when I meet my friends, we go to karaoke. I like to do sports and keep fit. I live by the river, and every morning I run. I love nature and beautiful places. I like to travel.

My personality

I am a kind, open, honest, fair woman. I will always come to the rescue if it is necessary. I consider that it is necessary to help people and do good. I can be gentle and weak, but also passionate and strong. I am a sociable, cheerful lady, with whom you will never be bored. In my heart, you can find the deepest feelings, love, kindness, respect, honesty, which will be open to only one person.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for a serious man who knows what he wants from his life. He also must lead an active lifestyle and have a desire to create a happy family. I do not want to waste time and want to meet in reality! Perhaps this meeting will be the beginning of a new romantic story.

Tatyana's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, classic
My favorite movie:
Fifty Shades of Grey
My favorite sport:
pole dancing
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
strawberry
My favorite holiday:
Birthday
Most of all I like...
dancing
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
Strawberry
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
[ 0.0177 ]
[ 0.0177 ]