OPEN MENU

Russian single Olga from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID45558
Age33
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday29 Nov 1985
Height5' 5'' (1.66m)
Weight134 Lbs (61 kg)
Hair colorMixed
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Due to my work, music is my main hobby. But I also can find time for skating in winter, jogging when the weather is good, traveling on my vacations. Besides, I like going to the movies and theatre.

My personality

Hello, dear men! May I introduce myself to you because I am a newcomer here and would like you to learn more about me. I am a sociable, smiling, beautiful (as my friends tell me), cheerful, young lady who thinks that it is time to find love at last and get married. That is why I`ve registered on this site to find my beloved man, and I am sure the heavens will give me a sign when I meet him. :)) Being a music teacher, I love kids and work at the local school where I combine my love to kids and music. If you like music too, then we can find a common language. Lots of my friends say I am the life of the party and maybe they are right because I make all people around me smile, laugh and never feel bored.

I'm looking for

Ok, it is a nice question whom I`d like to find. I need to be frank with you, my dear men. First of all, I guess my man should have common interests with me. Secondly, my man should have nice male`s qualities and be the man in the full sense of the word. If you really want to be loved and you can love, then you are the man I`m looking for. And if you love humor and have a nice sense of humor, it is your great advantage. Do you like romance? Do you miss romantic moments? if yes, I am here...

Olga's Interview

My favorite music:
all types of music, but club and pop music are my favorite
My favorite movie:
The Iron Man
My favorite sport:
skating
My favorite flower:
roses
My favorite season:
summer and winter
My favorite color:
red, blue and white
My favorite fruit:
melons, pineapples
My favorite holiday:
Birthday and New Year
Most of all I like...
walking and meeting my friends
Most of all I dislike...
ironing
I would like to go to...
Italy and France
I dream about...
finding my love
What animal do I associate myself with?
I don't know
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a singer
My friends and relatives call me...
Olechka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
Belarus
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
[ 0.0434 ]