OPEN MENU

Russian single Vita from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID45568
Age36
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday01 Aug 1982
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight143 Lbs (65 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationSales
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 16 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Bicycling in summer, spring and autumn is what I like most of all. I like watching boxing. I like cooking and going to the movies. I do fitness and lead an active lifestyle.

My personality

Do you need a friendly and happy family? Do you need love and care? Are you interested in a Slavic young woman? Do you need a charming lady with fine qualities? I am that woman. I do not ask many questions, I just want to draw your attention to my personality. I am lovely, someone says even a beautiful, sincere, trustworthy and reliable woman in my searches of my soul mate. If you choose me, you will never be disappointed with your choice and if you want to learn more about me, contact me.

I'm looking for

I guess my love lives somewhere far from me and maybe he even has no idea of my existance, but I know we will meet soon and fall in love immediately. If you are loving and caring, sincere and humorous, a man of character, then write me and I will be glad to meet you. If you have other positive qualities, then I will never be against them Ŕˇcause they will be an addition to your charm. :))

Vita's Interview

My favorite music:
romantic music, pop and rock, jazz and blues
My favorite movie:
Harry Potter
My favorite sport:
bicycling
My favorite flower:
orchids
My favorite season:
autumn
My favorite color:
white, red and green
My favorite fruit:
I like lots of fruits
My favorite holiday:
New Year and Christmas
Most of all I like...
cooking
Most of all I dislike...
dishonesty, greediness and avidity
I would like to go to...
all countries
I dream about...
having a friendly family and a nice house
What animal do I associate myself with?
a kitten
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Vitusya
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
Egypt
What I would like to change in myself?
I am too talkative
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
[ 0.0508 ]