OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Odessa, Ukraine personal profile

Russian Bride Elena from Odessa, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Elena

id: 45578
age: 24
Let's enjoy this life together!!!
Member's ID45578
Age24
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday02 Feb 1995
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight108 Lbs (49 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationMedical
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Drawing, psychology, outdoor activities, massage, camping, reading, 3D movies.

My personality

My friends say that I am a very funny, communicative, friendly and positive person, who brings happiness and light. I adore swimming and sunbathing at the beach. I live in the sunny city, Odessa near the Black Sea and I enjoy opportunities in my resort city. In the mornings I like jogging along the beach. And after my work, I go to the gym and to the pool. I think that inner beauty is the most important thing, but every woman should be good looking as well and take care of herself to stay feminine and attractive for her man. That is why I prefer to stay active.

I'm looking for

I am not looking for an ideal man, everyone has his advantages and disadvantages. But I am looking for an honest and sincere man who will never cheat me and will not break my heart.

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
pop music, dance music, rock music
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
basketball
My favorite flower:
rose flowers
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
mango
My favorite holiday:
my Birthday
Most of all I like...
shopping
Most of all I dislike...
when my relatives are sick
I would like to go to...
Niagara Falls
I dream about...
visiting many countries
What animal do I associate myself with?
a chinchilla
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a music teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
sunbeam
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
the pink dress
The best place I've already been to...
The Ancient Cave City of Chufut-Kale in the town of Bakhchisarai
What I would like to change in myself?
I love to sleep for a long time at my weekends))
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
a night owl
Russian Bride Elena from Odessa, Ukraine
Confirmed profile

Elena

id: 45578
age: 24
Let's enjoy this life together!!!
 
[ 0.051 ]