OPEN MENU

Russian single Oksana from Sochi, Russia personal profile

Lady's ID45960
Age27
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday31 Oct 1990
Height5' 8'' (1.73m)
Weight125 Lbs (57 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationConsultant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionNot religious
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenNo
ResidenceSochi, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

All my hobbies are very creative and beautiful. One of them is cross-stitch, which I learned from my grandmother when I was a child. Then I mastered beading. In my opinion, beadwork is one of the most beautiful types of needlework. And my new hobby is things from corrugated paper, a little patience, desire and time and I can create amazing-looking compositions. My hobby brings me not only insane pleasure, but also an undeniable health benefit, as it calms my nervous system and distracts me from everyday problems.

My personality

I`m very simple really, and I want to tell you a very rich story of my life, and what kind of a person I am. Ask me, and I`ll surprise you! I`m charming, I have clear principles, I`m smart and I have a sense of humor, I`m very committed in relationships, and I`m fair, because I will also deservedly treat you in the way you treat me! Female behavior is a result of a man`s attitude towards her! Remember this! It`s about me! I`ve reached that age when I am tired of waiting. Now I want a man who is really here to create a family, who wants to know me as a person, and take us seriously.

I'm looking for

I do dream of a decent man with moral values, who wants to build real love. I do not need games, I just need love. I have many unspent feelings, and I do need someone to whom I can give them! At this stage of my life, I am actively searching for a man whom I would like to engage myself with. If you are looking for a good woman for your life, then you need me. I do not mind meeting in reality, if you want it in the future. I am ready for compromises in our family life. I`m just looking for female happiness and want to enjoy my life with my man...

Oksana's Interview

My favorite music:
Alternative rock
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Running, gym
My favorite flower:
Daisies
My favorite season:
Spring, summer
My favorite color:
All shades of turquoise
My favorite fruit:
Strawberry, raspberry
My favorite holiday:
A holiday is always when I can be with my parents and sister
Most of all I like...
Be happy as much as possible!
Most of all I dislike...
a stereotype about the fact that if a woman is beautiful, then she is stupid!
I would like to go to...
Santa Cruz
I dream about...
I have a lot of goals!
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
I do not remember...oops :))
My friends and relatives call me...
Oksi
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
When I first saw the sea
The best place I've already been to...
Yuzhny city
What I would like to change in myself?
Irascibility
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
A night owl
 
[ 0.05 ]