OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Nikopol, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID46062
Age31
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday07 May 1987
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationConsultant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 5 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceNikopol, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like breeding ornamental plants.

My personality

I can say about myself that I`m a sociable, kind, gentle lady. According to my friends, my drawback is that I always tell people the truth directly. I`ve never thought that honesty in communication and in relationships can be a disadvantage. :)) I love comfort, and therefore there are a lot of house plants, soft toys and all sorts of nice little things in my house. Now I`m alone and my heart is open to new love. I`m waiting for you, my hero!

I'm looking for

I`m looking for someone who is willing to work on relationships. I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind but has his inner strength and passion for his life, who likes simple things, and who is happy even with small victories and achievements. For me, a man`s inner world is very important. For me, an ideal person is the one who warms me with his love, who understands me, and it gives me happiness. It must be a person who will not be indifferent to my experiences and will never run away from problems. I`m looking for someone I`ll wait at home, cook a delicious dinner, discuss how my day went by. I will be interested how his day went by and I will not be afraid that he will betray me because we will trust each other.

 
[ 0.0296 ]