OPEN MENU

Russian single Anastasia from Aleksandrovka, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID46423
Age27
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday02 Mar 1991
Height5' 10'' (1.79m)
Weight176 Lbs (80 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOffice Position
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceAleksandrovka, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like to cook, enjoy reading and listening to music, I like to try something new and improve myself every day.

My personality

Usually, people say that it is impossible not to like me. Honestly, I dont know why! Maybe its because I prefer to tell the truth than just to smile. Im an honest, smart, intelligent and active person. I know what I want and go straight to the goal. I like to travel, I like to learn more about other cultures, traditions. I`m interested in psychology and philosophy. So, I always have something to tell you, be sure!

I'm looking for

I know how many ladies describe their ideal man in the same way as strong, brave, caring and blah, blah, blah. Yes, in some way they are right. But what is important for me is to meet someone whos not afraid to live, whos not hiding behind a screen, who can take a responsibility to have a conversation with a woman, someone with a sense of humor, light life philosophy and understanding, that a woman is a woman, she needs attention and understanding.

Anastasia's Interview

My favorite music:
I enjoy old style rock, jazz, blues, most of old hits and some new as well. I prefer to listen to music which can touch me with words or rhythm.
My favorite movie:
I prefer comedies, detectives, historical movies and anything that made with a meaning, not just empty films.
My favorite sport:
I used to play basketball and its still my favorite sport. I also like bicycling and swimming.
My favorite flower:
I love white roses, lilies and orchids.
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
Green, red, white and black, I also like sky-blue.
My favorite fruit:
Pineapple, strawberry and banana
My favorite holiday:
New Year and my Birthday
Most of all I like...
To enjoy each day of my life, to explore new things
Most of all I dislike...
Dishonest people
I would like to go to...
Any country to learn its culture and meet new people
I dream about...
Understanding
What animal do I associate myself with?
Siamese cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
An advocate to protect people from bad guys :))
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
My life
The best place I've already been to...
Each place is wonderful I believe.
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I prefer a night to a day but, unfortunately, our life is more complicated, If I had a chance I preferred to stay awake all night long than wake up early in the morning. But it all depends on a lot of factors.
 
[ 0.0435 ]