OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Kremenchug, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID46597
Age39
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday20 Aug 1981
Height6' 0'' (1.83m)
Weight158 Lbs (72 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorHazel
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKremenchug, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

What kinds of hobbies can a woman have at my age, what do you think? Of course, I`m constantly looking for my prince. :)) ahah)) joke)) I do yoga, ride a bicycle, like horseback riding, massages and much more. The only thing I do not like to do is to cook for myself. Therefore, where are you, my companion? :)) I can starve to death if you do not find me. :))

My personality

Well, yes. I am a woman, and I have female logic. :)) I can not say that I have a bad temper. I`m just always honest and frank, and probably many people do not like it. Despite this, I have a lot of friends, I have a favorite job and I am a wonderful daughter of perfect parents. Maybe soon I`ll even become a wonderful girlfriend for an amazing man! :)) Amazing man, is it you? :))

I'm looking for

I need a reliable man with a good heart who truly and most of all wants to find such a woman like me in order to become a happy family man!

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
calm and laconic
My favorite movie:
before meeting you
My favorite sport:
yoga and cycling
My favorite flower:
trite but roses)
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
yellow
My favorite fruit:
peach and banana
My favorite holiday:
Easter
Most of all I like...
cats
Most of all I dislike...
brutality
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
my own family
What animal do I associate myself with?
a cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a stewardess
My friends and relatives call me...
Anuta
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0292 ]
[ 0.0292 ]