OPEN MENU

Russian single Ludmila from Poltava, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID46747
Age40
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday09 Sep 1980
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidencePoltava, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am an active person by nature and I choose hobbies and interests which help me to express my mood and feelings. To keep my shape and for inside balance of my thoughts, I attend yoga classes. But also I like dancing, it gives me the ocean of positive feelings, emotions, and gladness. I like to spend my free time with my friends, we often visit different events which we have in my city, especially, I like to visit different concerts. Also, one of the most favorite hobbies of mine is traveling, it is just breathtaking and it gives a lot of unforgettable emotions, memories, and experience.

My personality

I think that close people are the most important ones in our life, they can always support you and give you their care and love. And I am always ready to return my family the same love, support, and care. So, you should know that I am a family-oriented person, responsible, and open. I appreciate home coziness and I like when my house is full of guests and I enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen for my guests. Also, I can say that I am a sociable woman, cheerful and positive.

I'm looking for

You know I have already had some experience in building relationships. Yes, I know that it is not easy but also, I know that it is possible when two persons love each other, support, respect and when they are ready to make some compromise. So, I believe that it is possible. Thatís why I am here and I really want to meet a decent man with an open heart. I would like to have a sincere relationship and I am ready to give all my feelings in return. I believe that a man should be intelligent, reliable, and honest. Of course, a sense of humor is also an important thing for the good and funny moments together.

 
[ 0.0689 ]
[ 0.0689 ]