Russian single Liliya from Berdyansk, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID46770
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday26 Apr 1964
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight136 Lbs (62 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBrown
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
Childrendaughter, 21 y.o.
son, 14 y.o.
Plans childrenNo
ResidenceBerdyansk, Ukraine


My interests are versatile! I adore laws that is why I have graduated as a lawyer! But I am an entrepreneur and I like doing my own business! I adore making nails, painting and decorating them! I love beauty in everything and I prefer a classical and elegant style!

My personality

First of all, I need to make a confession - it is rather hard to describe your own character! I am a sincere, easy-going, with a great taste, decent lady! I like to drive and I am a very careful driver! I have lots of friends and we often visit fashion shows and concerts that take place in our small but lovely town!

I'm looking for

I need a man whom I can trust and who will never cheat on me!

Liliya's Interview

My favorite music:
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
My favorite fruit:
It is not a fruit but a berry: strawberry
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Italy, Spain, Denmark
I dream about...
Meeting my beloved man and building a happy family
What animal do I associate myself with?
A bird
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
A singer
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The car that I was presented on my Birthday
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
To meet my true love!
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
An early riser
[ 0.0243 ]
[ 0.0243 ]