OPEN MENU

Russian single Nataliya from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Lady's ID46819
Age41
Zodiac signScorpio
Birthday03 Nov 1976
Height5' 6'' (1.67m)
Weight156 Lbs (71 kg)
Hair colorDark Blonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationLegal
EducationUniversity-some
Marital statusDivorced
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 19 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I really love to travel and explore the world. I travel twice a year and it gives me great pleasure. Also, my second favorite hobby is cooking. I love it, especially I like baking. I love and I can cook dishes of different world cuisines! I also like to do sports. Sport for me is a good mood and health. I do yoga. I like to spend my free time in nature, go to the movies, theater, exhibitions, and concerts.

My personality

I have a passion for this life. I am very caring, balanced, friendly, and very cheerful. I never lose a sense of humor. I think that you will have a lot of fun with me. I also have to say that I am a little adventurous woman because I`m not afraid to change my life. I always try to learn something new and interesting, despite my age. I consider myself to be an interesting woman.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for a kind, reliable, strong and sympathetic man. He should have such features as understanding, trust, respect. This person must always support and protect me. I will also protect and support him. And the most important thing is that there should be love, of course, plus chemistry between us! I hope that I will find a man who is looking for a warm relationship here.

 
[ 0.0483 ]