OPEN MENU

Russian single Liliia from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47014
Age49
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday26 Dec 1971
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 27 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Watching movies, dancing, sports, swimming, painting.

My personality

I love it when people give me their attention and care, and I also love to give it back. I came to this dating site to find happiness and give love to the only man who can win my heart. Friends describe me as a cheerful, romantic, and fragile lady who will never leave a bitter aftertaste. Next to me, you can be a desirable, beloved man.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a truly honest and loyal man. I need a kind, caring, and responsive man who is not afraid of serious relationships and responsibility. It is clear that each person has their own shortcomings, but I am ready to accept you the way you are, the main thing is your attitude towards me and your love. When I see that a person loves me and is serious, I am ready for a lot for the sake of our relationship. For me, the age of a man is not so important as his soul and his goals in life.

Liliia's Interview

My favorite music:
Depends on the mood
My favorite movie:
Comedy
My favorite sport:
Yoga, Fitness, Step aerobics
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
Autumn and winter
My favorite color:
Red
My favorite fruit:
Strawberries
My favorite holiday:
Christmas, birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I love heart-to-heart conversations, when I can be open with a person without unnecessary masks.
Most of all I dislike...
I don't like it when people lie to me.
I would like to go to...
I would like to go on a romantic date with a man.
I dream about...
I dream of having a family and love.
What animal do I associate myself with?
Cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
As a child, I dreamed that I would have a big and beautiful house, where it would always be fun and cozy.
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
I was once given a large bouquet of flowers and a lot of fruits. It was done with a bouquet, it was the most pleasant feeling.
The best place I've already been to...
I've been to a fabulous place, this place is considered sacred.
What I would like to change in myself?
I would like to stop trusting people and be not so kind.
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Early riser
 
[ 0.0796 ]
[ 0.0796 ]