OPEN MENU

Russian single Natalia from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47023
Age51
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday29 Jan 1970
Height5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationMedical
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

Swimming, reading, dancing, traveling.

My personality

I`m here and I`m just looking for a REAL RELATIONSHIP! I do have a lot to give to my one and only special person. It`s hard to build a perfect relationship, but I`m not perfect and will never be. I allow myself to be who I am. I`m a charming lady with music in my heart and soul!! So let`s open our hearts and let them get filled with love, affection, and warmth.

I'm looking for

My men should be hot, passionate, and romantic... Never raise a hand on me, because for me, it is a TABOO in a relationship! If you know how to love, to give warmth and affection... do not waste your time and text me right now! So how serious are you? Let`s make our acquaintance as soon as possible, face-to-face! What do you think? Your age is not important to me.

Natalia's Interview

My favorite music:
Swimming, reading, dancing, traveling
My favorite movie:
Comedy
My favorite sport:
Fitness
My favorite flower:
Roses
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
Pink
My favorite fruit:
Strawberries, Mango
My favorite holiday:
Christmas, birthday
Most of all I like...
Most of all I love active rest in good company.
Most of all I dislike...
Most of all I do not like it when my loved ones lie to me.
I would like to go to...
I want to go on a romantic date by the ocean.
I dream about...
I dream of finding a family and spiritual happiness.
What animal do I associate myself with?
Kitty
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
As a child, I dreamed of becoming a doctor and helping people, and my dream has come true.
My friends and relatives call me...
I love talking to my friends and family. After all, this is the most important thing in our life.
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The most memorable gift I have ever had is a horse ride.
The best place I've already been to...
I have been to many wonderful places, such as a zoo with very rare species of animals.
What I would like to change in myself?
I would like to change my hair color.
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Early riser
 
[ 0.0179 ]
[ 0.0179 ]