OPEN MENU

Russian single Maria from Mariupol, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47030
Age25
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday16 Mar 1995
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight103 Lbs (47 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I`m fond of sports, especially I like evening jogging after work. I love good music and movies: comedies, melodramas, thrillers, but I cannot stand horror films. As for the genre of books I prefer psychology. I adore the sea and the star sky, I can look at them continuously. I told already about my love to running, also I adore tennis. I`m a real admirer of modern music. Pop, rap, and relaxing music are my favorite genres. You can think these genres are incompatible for one person, but believe me - everything depends on my mood. I like traveling. I dream to visit New York one day. I hope we could go there together with my beloved person one day.

My personality

Hi! Iím a lady from Mariupol. I have been born and live here. My family is big and friendly. I have two sisters and a very small brother. Iím happy to grow in love and care towards each other. Iím a well-educated and intelligent person. As for my character, I think it is very complicated. I can be stubborn and very self-critical. Despite my shortcomings, the amount of advantages is still greater: Iím a sociable, sympathetic, modest and honest person with a good sense of humor.

I'm looking for

I`m looking for a strong, intelligent, successful, determined and understanding man. I want to feel weak and protected next to my beloved one. I really believe that every woman is searching for a man who could become her reliable friend and loving partner. I need emotional understanding from my man. It is important for me to have common life values. I want my man to be tolerant, positive and confident. The family relationship, in my opinion, should be based on love, mutual understanding, reliability and common goals. Another important principle is an inner and spiritual connection when you give, but do not require anything in return. If you are looking for the same here, letís start our communication.

Maria's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, rap and relaxing music
My favorite movie:
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button.,Troy
My favorite sport:
evening jogging, tennis
My favorite flower:
peony
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
blue and lilac
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
New York one day
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
top-model
My friends and relatives call me...
Masha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0684 ]
[ 0.0684 ]