OPEN MENU

Russian single Evgeniya from Moscow, Russia personal profile

Member's ID47191
Age30
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday18 Jun 1990
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationMedical
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceMoscow, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

Needlework.

My personality

I am an absolutely sincere woman. After all, I cannot be bad for a people who are kind, close to me and love me. I like to cook, to come up with all sorts of culinary delights! It`s nice when there is someone who can value it! I like to read books on psychology. I`m just here with serious intentions, I dream to meet a decent man, and for him, I`ll be ready for everything! God has established a family to provide a person with love and support, morals and an example which can only be imagined!

I'm looking for

At the moment, I have no man, no friend, no beloved person. Unfortunately, our relationship is not always going well! But it does not matter, I want to meet a faithful and reliable man who can support me, not only at the moments of joy and well-being but also at difficult moments of my life! I am sure that I will meet a man who has such qualities! Maybe it is you?!

Evgeniya's Interview

My favorite music:
Classical music
My favorite movie:
1+1
My favorite sport:
Horseback riding
My favorite flower:
Orchid
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
Turquoise
My favorite fruit:
Kiwi, pomelo, grapefruit
My favorite holiday:
Easter
Most of all I like...
Traveling, meeting new people
Most of all I dislike...
Lie, betrayal, deceit
I would like to go to...
I would like to climb the Eiffel Tower
I dream about...
I dream of visiting the marble mosque of Abu Dhabi
What animal do I associate myself with?
A fox
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Become a veterinarian
My friends and relatives call me...
Gina
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
A dog
The best place I've already been to...
Mountains in the Crimea
What I would like to change in myself?
My character
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
An Owl
 
[ 0.0166 ]
[ 0.0166 ]