OPEN MENU

Russian single Irina from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID47254
Age29
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday20 Sep 1989
Height5' 4'' (1.62m)
Weight121 Lbs (55 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationSales
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokennone
ReligionRussian Orthodox
Childrenson, 9 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like reading and being active. I go in for sports almost every day, whenever I have time for it. Every evening I go jogging with my son and my dog. Training my beautiful and smart dog is another hobby of mine. I like photography, especially taking pictures of beautiful landscapes. I am an explorer by nature and this is why I love traveling. I would be happy to do this more often with my beloved man!

My personality

I am a very thoughtful person, I am also optimistic and cheerful. My friends describe me as a very good listener, responsible person and devoted friend. I am a rather strict mother, but at the same time I am very loving and caring. I am a very strong girl, but I dream of feeling like a fragile one in the strong arms of my beloved man:)

I'm looking for

I am looking for my soulmate. I do not have any certain criteria. Height, eye color, age... Are these ones really important? I do not think so... What I am really interested in is a man`s inner world. I want to be with the man who knows what he wants, who is responsible for his words and actions.

Irina's Interview

My favorite music:
pop music
My favorite movie:
The Bridget Jones Diary 1,2,3
My favorite sport:
fitness, figure skating
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
violet
My favorite fruit:
orange
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
doing sports, walking, reading, being with my dearest and nearest people, watching sunsets at the seaside
Most of all I dislike...
long queues, injustice and arguing
I would like to go to...
all over the World
I dream about...
having a loving family and a peaceful life
What animal do I associate myself with?
a horse
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a dentist
My friends and relatives call me...
Irinka
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
my son
The best place I've already been to...
Lviv
What I would like to change in myself?
I love and accept myself the way I am
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
an early riser
 
[ 0.0112 ]